Avenger Assemble - Season 1

Avenger Assemble - Season 1

The first season of series Avenger Assemble. It is about the adventures of athe Marvel Universe’s strongest general membership superhero team which consist of six heroes: Iron Man, Hulk, Captain America, Thor, Hawkeye, Black Widow and Falcon- a new hero. Let’s follow them in their attractive adventures

Episode: 26 /26 eps

Duration: 22 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2013

IMDb: 6.8